Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 16 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for Experienced Nanny for Two Children  Job ID: 128673 
 
Employer ID: 60340 
Employer Name: Kim J. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON - Beaches 
Post Date: July 15 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 

We are looking for someone to take care of our two children (ages 3 and 7). Light housekeeping (tidy, laundry) and meal preparation for the children is also required.

We are looking for a live out, nanny who is looking for a long term position with a loving family. The hours would be from 11:30am - 6:30pm, Monday through Friday. However, our nanny will often have to work earlier than 11:30 or later than 6:30pm, as we both travel frequently for work, so we require someone who is flexible to take on additional hours - but always with lots of advanced notice.

We pay $15/hour, metro pass and WSIB.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
July 30, 2018 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
$15/hr or $750 weekly
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto