Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Great Nanny Needed (Full Time)  Job ID: 128728 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
We are a kind, caring family living in the community of Aspen in the S.W. We have two young daughters, 5 and 3. They are fun, busy little girls who are in need of a caregiver. Our oldest daughter will be in school full time so you will spend most of your time with the youngest. The job requires childcare, but it also involves a housekeeping component. Duties would include: vacuuming, mopping, dusting, wiping counters, some family laundry, grocery shopping, and preparing dinner about 3 times per week. The girls sleep/rest for about 1.5 hours every afternoon, so many duties can be done during this time. We can offer a consistent, predictable work schedule with full-time hours and we are looking for somebody who can commit long term (at least until June 30, 2019). We can pay $15 per hour with appropriate deductions made and vacation time accrued. Hours are not totally certain yet but will fall between 8 and 5.

We need a responsible, caring, fun nanny who is able to keep up with our very active girls. We want someone who will engage with the children…actually sit down and play tea party instead of supervising from a chair. We need a positive role model who is able to model polite and responsible behavior and problem solving skills. We want our children to be active, and need someone who is willing to take the girls out to parks, the zoo, the library, etc. We will provide a car if necessary. You will need your own reliable vehicle to get here daily. We need someone VERY safety conscious who will supervise vigilantly instead of texting on their phones. It would be ideal if our nanny had first aid and a police check, though we would be willing to cover the costs for the perfect candidate.

If you would like more information please contact us.

We are looking for someone to start in mid to late August.

Carmelina and Dom
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
August 22, 2018 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary