Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Weeks ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
See job description for hours 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/Mother's Helper  Job ID: 128771 
 
Employer ID: 164472 
Employer Name: Chantel L. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: 1 Month ago 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a responsible, hard working nanny/mother's helper to provide part time care and housekeeping per the following:

-Hours: 7:30 am-12:30 pm Monday through Friday
- Care for 5 year old daughter from 7:30-9:15 am, then drive her to kindergarten
- Pick up 5 year old daugther at 12:00 pm and driver her to an afternoon care program. Shift ends after the drop off at the afternoon care program.
-During kindergarten hours (while five year old is at school), we would be looking for housekeeping, laundry and/or errands to be completed during that time.
-Must have own transportation
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
July 16, 2018 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
$18-20/hour negotiable.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary