Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 15 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/Mother's Helper  Job ID: 128896 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,

We are a young professional family looking for an experienced nanny/mother's helper. We live near Chestermere. We will consider both part and full time depending on the candidate. We require someone that can be flexible with the hours as our jobs sometimes gives short notice on meetings and we can run an hour or so late or early depending on the day. There will be set hours, (Tues/Wed/Fri - 7:30-5:30, and maybe Thursday half day). The position will involve caring for our 2 daughters (age 4 and 7). Taking the eldest to school and picking her up, meal prep for the kids, playing/crafting with the kids, possibly taking them to after school program (dance/soccer) as needed, light housework (dishes, sweeping, laundry for the kids only), dinner meal prep for the family. We would love someone long-term, to help watch the kids grow and learn, and truly become part of our family. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
September 04, 2019 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Depending on the experience $15-25/hr.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary