Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 26 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
PA days 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/Mother's Helper for Family in Vaughan  Job ID: 129117 
 
Employer ID: 164336 
Employer Name: Anna O. 
Employer Location: Vaughan, ON 
Post Date: August 18 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Family in Vaughan is seeking an experienced nanny/housekeeper.

I need help with my three kids in the weekdays Monday to Friday from 4 to 8 pm and PA days, and they are a 4-year-old boy and 18-month-old twins.
The ideal Nanny is a caring, energetic, fun-loving, reliable, responsible, engaging and resolves sibling quarrels and non-smoker. Must have previous experience with children and have a clear criminal record.


The key responsibilities are to help me with feeding, bathing and putting kids to sleep. Reading stories, do crafts and play games with the oldest one. I also need help with small household tasks.

Russian speaker is preferable but not a must as we want to encourage children to speak our mother tongue.
We are offering an excellent working environment.

Responsibilities include:
Bathing and putting kids to sleep;
Organize and participate in activities such as games, crafts and reading.
Keeping the house tidy and kitchen clean;
Do laundry;
Keep play area organized;
Load/Unload Dishwasher.




Part-time September to June
Monday to Friday 4 pm to 8 pm and additional one day month for PA days.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
September 04, 2018 
Salary:
$19/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vaughan