Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 6 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
9am to 5pm 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/Homecare  Job ID: 129293 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a full time live out home care/nanny worker. This job is mainly to be a companion to a person with a mild disability. This job requires someone to plan and take her to activities. A dependent young adult age 28 with acquired brain injury. She is a light care individual who mainly needs directing and supervision. She is happy and easy going and willing to do everything herself but cognitively needs supervision and structure to her day. Additional duties will include, housecleaning, shopping, laundry, meals, homework and transportation to and from activities. Desire a person with a strong work ethic, dependability,

This position also includes the minimal care of two school aged children 11 and 15. This position will have a lot of down time for the nanny (people with brain injuries sleep more than others during the day) therefore we wish for someone who enjoys house cleaning and cooking. Someone who can manage time wisely and will not be spending the day on the internet or watching T.V. We need someone to work Mon to Friday 9-5. Days off include many school holidays.

We are looking for someone mature and experienced with cooking experience. Someone who has the ability to create a daily schedule, is organized, hard working, enjoys cleaning, and manages time wisely.

We need someone who is able to work in Canada. 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
November 03, 2020 
March 1st
Salary:
$2800 - $3000/month 
3000 minus taxes, UI,
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Jobs & Elderly Care Jobs in Saskatoon