Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 3 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon              
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
• one morning a week (2.5hrs) • one evening a week (2hrs) • and with very occasional weekend available Flexible on evening depended on applicant schedule. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Babysitter  Job ID: 130183 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a regular babysitter for our two children ages 5 and 2 1/2. We are expecting a baby in July.

We are looking for availability:
• one morning a week - prefer Wednesday (2.5hrs)
• one evening a week (2hrs)
• and with very occasional weekend available

Responsibility’s would include:
• activities with kids
• feeding & cleaning up supper
• occasional house cleaning

We are located in the Varsity near the Dalhousie Train station.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary