Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 7 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny-housekeeper  Job ID: 130261 
 
Employer ID: 137370 
Employer Name: Catherine L. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON - Breanna Ct 
Post Date: April 1 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello, we are a family of 4 kids searching for a nanny to help with our busy life. We need someone to welcome our 2 older kids 5 and 9) after school and help with dinner and bath time (mainly 4:30 to 6 pm but later or earlier if possible to help with house chores). We have 3 year-old twins that go to daycare. We are considering pulling them out of day care in due time if we find a good fit. Live in or live out is fine. We have room and separate bathroom. Monday to Friday, and Friday evenings. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
April 01, 2019 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto