Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: December 11 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for Babysitter/Nanny  Job ID: 130293 
 
Employer ID: 151549 
Employer Name: Jessica W. 
Employer Location: Mission, BC 
Post Date: September 9 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am looking for an extra pair of hands for my 18 month old and 3. 5 month old. I will be home most of the time with maybe being out at the gym for an hr. If it's too much to watch both then I can stay home. Looking for as many backups as possible as days will be mixed. My 18 month old is in daycare from Tuesday to Friday so would be maybe some weekends and Mondays if my hubby is working. I am looking to create a list of babysitters to call or book ahead. I have dates in October already to book. Most days I'd be looking for help from 2 to 6 pm or 2 to 630. but the days in October I have appts so need some help just to watch the baby for a few hours and my son will be at daycare. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
September 10, 2018 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
15hr
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Mission