Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 23 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon    
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/Momís Helper  Job ID: 130443 
 
Employer ID: 165902 
Employer Name: Natalia G. 
Employer Location: Kitchener, ON 
Post Date: September 15 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Looking for a trustworthy, reliable, experienced nanny to join our family: 3 children ages 6 month, 3 & 8 years. 9 hours/day, 5 days/week

Description: Primary responsibility is the care of our youngest kids, engaging children in daily activities either in the home or in the community, and maintaining a nurturing, safe, and healthy environment in the home. In addition to this we would expect some light housekeeping and mommy helping duties.

Requirements: Previous experience working with children is required Previous experience as a nanny is an asset Valid Police Vulnerable Sector Check First Aid & CPR training preferred Reliable transportation Non-smoker

If you are interested and meet the above requirements please contact us for more details. Serious inquiries only please.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
September 15, 2018 
Salary:
$15/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kitchener