Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 11 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Can be only 3 afternoons per week - to be discussed. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Etobicoke Nanny(French-speaking Ideal)  Job ID: 130504 
 
Employer ID: 72384 
Employer Name: Emanuel C. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON 
Post Date: 22 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Our family is looking for a loving, energetic, and fun Nanny to look after our 3 kids (9 yrs old and 6 year old twins) 3-5 afternoons a week from approximately 1:30-5:30pm (hours and weekdays somewhat flexible) starting the week of September 7th or 14th.

We are looking for someone who lives close by ideally, near Kipling & Bloor in Etobicoke. French-speaking is ideal but not mandatory.

Responsibilities include picking up the children from school, playing with them at the park, helping with homework, doing some light housekeeping/laundry/meal preparation before picking the kids up from school, and doing activities/crafts with the kids.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
September 16, 2020 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto