Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 10 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
We would also like some additional time on the weekends maybe. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
French Nanny for Two Kids  Job ID: 130707 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a French nanny to take care of our two kids Adam and Stella. Adam is turning 1 in January and Stella is 3.

The job would mainly be to take care of Adam all day on Tuesdays and Thursdays and driving Stella between activities and taking care of her a bit at the start and end of the day. On Monday and Wednesday, the hours would be shorter and in the afternoon. There could be some time on the weekend too but we're flexible with that. We would also love to have some meal prep and light tidying if there is time.

The job will start around Christmas time and will be 4 or 5 days per week. The start date and number of hours are flexible. We live in the Dunbar neighbourhood on the west side of Vancouver. Our house is near a bus line and we would provide a car to drive the kids around during the day. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
The job could start in December or January.
Salary:
$17/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver