Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 21 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full Time Nanny  Job ID: 130813 
 
Employer ID: 160860 
Employer Name: Katrina H. 
Employer Location: North York, ON - Altamont rd 
Post Date: June 21 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking to hire a kind and fun nanny for our two wonderful girls 3,7. I just had a baby June 17 th so I will need help around the house as well as with my two older girls ( no baby care is needed ) We would like a female between ages of 23 to 30 who does not have other prior commitments like children or husband. Must be able to travel with the family. The schedule is un known at the moment however we want someone who can work all hours and extra hours if needed. Must be a non drinker and non smoker. I must stress that we would like someone who wants to work and will not say no to when asked to stay over night if needed. Picture is necessary when you send a message or it doesnít get looked at. No driving the kids required. Please have a way of getting to and from work, we donít cover your transportation. Please be advised we are not religious and donít want any discussions of that nature. Safety is number one for us followed by fun for our girls. So we want someone who will be attentive and stay off of their cell phone while at work please. First aid is preferable when reviewing applications.

☆On call at all times☆

Pay discussed in person
Non smoker
Must speak fluent English
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
June 21, 2019 
Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Raising in salary upon time worked with family.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in North York