Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full Time - Live in Nanny  Job ID: 131238 
 
Employer ID: 159308 
Employer Name: Samantha A. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: February 24 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My husband and I are looking for a FULL TIME live in nanny (open to live out as long as the availability is still there for the time needed) to help myself with our 3 yr old son & 2 year old daughter. We are looking to have care provided for our family Mon-Fri 8am-7pm & 2 Saturday’s a month.
My husband works long hours and most weekend so he isn't home very much so I am looking for a good fit for our family as this role will play a huge part in our children's lives.
We are hoping to bring someone on in July 2020

We would like to find someone who fits the below criteria:

- 3 years experience with children

- well spoken English

- taken courses on children behavior is an asset

- CPR

- loves to cook (Healthy foods is a must)

- loves to be active - energetic

- a valid driver's license (THIS IS A MUST HAVE)

- reliable transportation

- is comfortable with pets

- non-smoker

- someone to become part of the family

- make our kids a priority

- willing to put in long days and work with a moving schedule

- travel with the family ( we usually do 3 trips a year)

- looking for long term position (we want someone to feel like they are part of the family)

Care of our children would involve morning routine(dress, brush teeth do laundry, unload the dishwasher, feed the dogs), breakfast & reading, socializing at library events 2x a week, flash cards, story time, groceries, free play in the afternoons, meal prep(Monday’s & Thursday’s), dinner and bath routine.

Some light cleaning duties (tidy up) would be expected while our kids nap. (we have a cleaner so we just need you to clean up after yourself and the kids during the day)

Please contact me via email if interested.

Thank you

Samantha 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
July 15, 2020 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
   Exclusive use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary