Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 22 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
My work schedule can change from day to day and week to week. Will need someone with some flexibility. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Experienced Nanny in Kingston  Job ID: 131279 
 
Employer ID: 159825 
Employer Name: Heather K. 
Employer Location: Kingston, ON 
Post Date: October 16 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi! Iím in need of an experienced nanny for my three children ages 5, 3, and 1. I would like someone who is responsible, reliable, patient and kind. The main role of the nanny will be to provide a safe, nurturing and stimulating environment for my children. Other responsibilities will include meal preparation and light house cleaning. I do have a pug so whoever applies will need to be pet friendly. My work schedule can change from week to week. I can offer between 50-60 hours every two weeks but do require some flexibility in regards to hours (hours are during day times only but start and end times may not be consistent each day/week).

CPR, first aide certification, and CPIC a must.

I look forward to meeting you! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
October 16, 2018 
Salary:
$16/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kingston