Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 1 Week ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon        
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
Negotiable hours but need in the morning 3 times a week minimum part or full time 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Mother Helper-housekeeping  Job ID: 131706 
 
Employer ID: 170105 
Employer Name: Miray E. 
Employer Location: Laval, QC 
Post Date: 9 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am looking for a caring, trustworthy, reliable person to help out in the house and taking care of a 6 month old baby (I have two other children age 5 and 2 that go to daycare ) Would like to have someone 3 days a week. The person would also help the parents get the children ready in the morning . Light house work, (I have a cleaning lady) such as making the beds, taking care of the laundry. Doing dishes, cleaning the kitchen and cooking are amongst the required tasks. The person requires experience with working with children, has to be non-smoking, knows how to swim and has her first aid training. If you are interested please contact me. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
August 13, 2019 
Salary:
$17/Hour 
Negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Laval