Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 24 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Flexible hours. Occasional weekends as needed. We have a dog with disability. He needs minimal care to be taken out for a short walk 2-3 times a day. Hours can be increased if you have clerical(home office) skills 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Housekeeper  Job ID: 131894 
 
Employer ID: 170148 
Employer Name: Anil S. 
Employer Location: Burnaby, BC - Pandora Drive 
Post Date: November 10 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are 3 adults and a dog at home. We all work and are in need of housekeeping services.
We would like to expand the candidates role to include cooking and maybe driving at some point in future. Were vegetarian, no meat cooked at home.
Our dog is unable to walk well, he only goes out to pee & poo. Hes a very tame Labrador Retriever. 
 
 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
November 10, 2018 
ASAP
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Jobs & Cleaning Jobs in Burnaby