Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
The schedule may change and can be flexible. We are looking for someone during the week. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for Mother's Helper and Nanny, Mandarin or Cantonese Speaking  Job ID: 132008 
 
Employer ID: 170546 
Employer Name: Dionne N. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: January 25 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi there

We are a professional couple with a beautiful Vancouver home looking for a live out or live in mother's helper/nanny to help care for our newborn who will be arriving in March. We are looking for someone who can work 3-5 days a week to start to help out around the house with things such as cooking, cleaning, laundry and occasionally watching our newborn. If things work out, we are looking for a in live nanny once the child turns one. We are looking for someone who speaks fluent Mandarin and/or Cantonese. Please only respond if you have these language skills as it is very important to us. Thank you all! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
March 01, 2019 
We would like a trial before the baby arrives and looking for someone to start in March
Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bath with family
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver