Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 27 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/Housekeeper  Job ID: 132064 
 
Employer ID: 170823 
Employer Name: Dina R. 
Employer Location: Kingston, ON - Peachwood 
Post Date: November 18 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Good morning :)
I am looking for a nanny/housekeeper to help me with my day to day life. I am a single mother of 2.
A 7 years old girl and a 4 years old boy. I also run my own business and Iím feeling overwhelmed.
I need someone Monday to Friday from 7-4:30 and weekends OFF. The children are in school all day so the candidate would have daily cleaning to do and also prepare a healthy meal for the evening. I would love to get the opportunity to speak with you if you would be interested in the position. Iím looking for someone ASAP
Please feel free to call at your earliest convinience at (###-###-#### Thank you and hope to hear from you soon! Have a great day! Dina 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
November 18, 2018 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Depending on schedule we agree to and total hours worked
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kingston