Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Flexible schedule with notice. Primarily Wednesday, Thursday, Fridays with occasional Monday’s (10-11 hr work days). Minimum 2-3/days needs per week. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Searching for A Loving Nanny  Job ID: 132296 
 
Employer ID: 170969 
Employer Name: Holly A. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC 
Post Date: April 28 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are seeking a long term, energetic & loving Nanny for our two amazing girls ages 14 months & 3 1/2 years.
We’re an easy going family. We love to ski, snowmobile, skate & toboggan in the winter & boat, wake surf, swim & enjoy a good walk/hike in the summers.
Our week entails attending strong start, library story-time, walks/hikes, reading/writing, dress-up, puzzles & arts/crafts, cooking/baking, the occasional community lesson (swim, gymnastics, dance, etc), & the occasional family movie.

We are looking for a flexible, caring, enthusiastic individual that can focus primarily on the love & care of our children.

Days needed will mostly be Wednesday, Thursday & Fridays (with the occasional Mondays in May & June) Start time would be 6:45 am to 5 or some days 5:30 (10-11hr days).

We are flexible. A schedule will be provided far in advance & we can juggle what days do not work. We are centrally located, in the Dilworth area. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
May 06, 2019 
Flexible start date.
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna