Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 8 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Nanny  Job ID: 132480 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
I'm a single mum by choice with a lovely 8 month old girl, looking for a part time nanny to help me both around the house while I work from home, on outings and watch her while I go to a yoga class or run an errand.

Looking for someone who is positive, openminded, reliable and playful who has experience working with infants and also enjoys the outdoors. Plus has a criminal record check and good references.

Note : My child weighs 27 lbs (100 percentile baby) so it is essential that you are physically fit and able to lift and carry my little one when necessary.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Flexible days
Salary:
$16/Hour 
Negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Scarborough