Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 28 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Part-Time Nanny Required  Job ID: 132767 
Employer ID: 97651 
Employer Name: Selena L. 
Employer Location: Regina, SK 
Post Date: December 19 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
We are looking for a part-time nanny that can care for our 2 children, ages 4 and 8. Our son attends school full-time and our daughter attends pre-school 2 afternoons a week. We are looking for someone that is mature, reliable, is willing to play outdoors regardless of the weather, and plans a day of crafts and activities. We are looking for someone that will be active with the children and limits the amount of screen time, can prepare nutritious meals, and does light cleaning after the kids. I will note that if you choose to watch TV or stare at your phone while the kids play alone, or you stand at the window while the kids play outside, we are not interested. We are looking for a nanny that cares and comforts our children when we cannot be with them, not simply a babysitter that is just a set of eyes.

Hours are Wednesday-Friday days, but there is potential for additional hours. A vehicle is required to take our daughter to pre-school on the days you are with her and a carseat is provided. Gas will be compensated for travel to school and any other activities.

If this sounds like you and you would like to meet to determine if you are right for our family, please send me a message and we can set something up. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Start Date:
December 19, 2018 
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Regina