Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part-Time Nanny Wanted @ Royal York Rd. & The Queensway  Job ID: 133018 
 
Employer ID: 138991 
Employer Name: Leah B. 
Employer Location: Etobicoke, ON 
Post Date: Yesterday 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello Nannies!

Our fun loving family is seeking a nanny for our 2 year old and 5 year old boys. We are seeking help 2 or 3 days per week from 9:30am to 5:30pm. (we can be flexible with days and times).

Our 2 year old son is home with me. Our 5 year old son is in Senior Kindergarten.

Your day would start at 9:30am with our 2 year old then from 3pm to 5:30pm you would be responsible to manage both children. You would also be required to manage both children when our 5 year old was home the full day from school (i.e. Sick Days, PA Days, Summer & Winter Breaks, etc.)

Why Work For Us?
-We love to cook & bake & would love to feed you too!
-Our children follow consistent schedules.
-Our 2 year old takes 1 Nap every day.
-Our 5 year old has Quiet Time (if home from school).
-Our Boys Love Stories, Art & Playing.
-We live a short bus ride from Royal York subway station.
-We live a 10 minute walk from beautiful parks & drop-in centers.

Daily Tasks:
-Follow our Feeding, Napping Schedule & Set Food Menus.
-Help our 2 year old use the potty (he just started learning) but still wears diapers at nap & bedtime.
-Help our 5 year old son complete his Homework & Read his Library Books.
-Heat Prepared Meals for both children.
-Give Children Equal Attention. Encourage Playing Together & Sharing.
-Dishes, Sweeping & Vacuum Cleaning Required in the Kitchens & Living Rooms.
-Empty Garbage, Compost & Recycling Bins as Needed.
-Perform Other House Hold Cleaning Duties as Needed.
-Keep Toys Organized & Play Areas Tidy.

What's Required?
-Current Police Check.
-CPR & First Aid Training is ideal.
-2 Nanny/Babysitting or Daycare related References.
-Experience Managing Two Children at Once with Ease.
-Fluent in Spoken & Written English.
-Non-Smoker Please.
-Honest, Punctual & Reliable.
-Stay Off Your Social Media Accounts & Texting During Work Hours.
-Available 1 evening a month either Friday or Saturday Night for babysitting.
-Early Childhood Educated (ECE) a Plus!

Other Things to Note:
-We Do Not Have Pets.
-Our Children Have No Food Allergies.

Salary: $15/Hour Paid Weekly!

Thank you kindly,
Leah 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
January 21, 2019 
Any 2 or 3 days between Monday to Friday. We can be flexible with which days. Tuesday’s and Wednesday’s are preferencesif possible.
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Etobicoke