Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 12 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
Overnight shifts will not be frequent. We will do our best to schedule our nights around our partners work. Some overnight will be required. All overnight work will be known in advance. We will provide a private room/bath for nights. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full Time Nanny Position  Job ID: 133102 
 
Employer ID: 172899 
Employer Name: Daina M. 
Employer Location: Chilliwack, BC 
Post Date: November 9 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Looking for a long term nanny to work a full time salaried position ($2500 a month to start) starting DEC 1st.

We are two full time working moms who live on the same block and both work in the Health Care field as a RN and Midwife. Together we have 3 kids, two 19 month olds (girl,boy) and a 4 year old (boy). We are looking for someone who can be flexible with a known schedule 1-2 months in advance, additionally, some "on call" days instead of scheduled in home care IF you live in the Chilliwack area, otherwise in home care would be expected. At any given time the applicant would be caring for between 1-3 children, most often 1 or 2, occasionally all 3.

We want to find the best fit for our kids. We value an energetic personality who will engage with our children, help them to discover their world and explore the outdoors. We're looking for a care provider who is compassionate as well as organized!

We require the applicant to have their own vehicle, a valid drivers license.

Light housekeeping is also a must. We both have cats but pet care is not required.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Daina & Erica!

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
possibility to start earlier if desired
Salary:
$2400 - $2600/month 
Starting salary of $2500/m Some moths will have more hours, others less. Salary remains the same whether employer is on vacation (no child care needed) or has a heavier month of work (more hours).
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Chilliwack