Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 4 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for A Qualified In-Home Part-Time Nanny Provider for New Infant.  Job ID: 133105 
 
Employer ID: 172924 
Employer Name: Tanya W. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - West Georgia Street 
Post Date: 9 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi, I live in Vancouver (Coal Harbour) and I am looking for a part time nanny with experience looking after newborns. Starting in March.

I will be spending part of each month (the second week of each month) in Kelowna, so the part time position is quite flexible. Ideally, I am looking for the following schedule:

Week 1: Monday 4 hours, Tuesday 8 hours
Week 2: off
Week 3: Thursday 8 hours
Week 4: Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday 4 hours, Thursday 8 hours.

This might be the perfect arrangement for someone that wants to travel or pursue other interests during the “off week” each month.

I am also open to a nanny share with another family if it suits everyone.

If you think you'd be a good match, please apply. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
March 15, 2019 
Salary:
$19/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver