Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny  Job ID: 133304 
 
Employer ID: 137538 
Employer Name: Stephanie Anne G. 
Employer Location: Montreal, QC 
Post Date: 8 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a loving, caring and honest nanny to help us take care of our 19 month old baby. This 40 hours/week position is to care for our son at his Dadaís (grand-motherís) house. His grandmother will be present during the day and she requires some help to take care of the baby. Some additional help such as cooking/preparing meals/tidying up may be required.

The ideal candidate is loving and reliable. However, she is strict and firm when needed. She will take care of our son as she would for her own children.

We are a multicultural (Indian and French Canadian) big hearted family. We are seeking a good person with a kind heart to help us for the next little while.

This posting is for a 3 months position with the possibility of extension. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Less than 3 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
February 18, 2019 
Salary:
$13/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal