Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 9 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon      
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Motherís Helper!,  Job ID: 133334 
 
Employer ID: 167114 
Employer Name: Marie Pierre C. 
Employer Location: Montreal, QC 
Post Date: January 13 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Bonjour, I am mother of a 7 years old wonderful little girl who is in grade 2 at internationale school at metro Snowden. I am looking for a nanny. Here are my needs:

Pick her up at school around 4pm to bring her at her danse class at chateau st Ambroise at metro place st henri for 5h30, Tuesday and Thursday;

Pick her up at school around 4pm on Monday and/or Wednesday to bring her home at metro Georges Vanier;

Essentieally, Monday to Tuesday, 4 to 5h30 (Tuesday/Thursday) or to 6 (Monday/Wednesday)...will pay 3h/day.
I may need additional hours sometime during the evening.
If you are interested, please let me know, I would be happy to discuss, 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
January 13, 2019 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal