Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 13 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Nanny/Housekeeper  Job ID: 133439 
Employer ID: 47428 
Employer Name: Bernadette A. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: January 27 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
We are looking for a nanny/housekeeper to work Monday to Thursday from 7am to 5:00pm (40 hours/wk). We live near Cambie and 14th.

We have a daughter who is 10 years old. The schedule is:
- breakfast/lunch preparation
- bring the 10 year old to school by bus (roughly 30 minutes each way)
- return home and do housekeeping (such as vacuuming, laundry) and prepare dinner.
- return to the school, bring our daughter back home
- prepare a snack and general supervision

If you have a car and can drive that is a plus. You can driver her to the school instead of taking the bus.

We also have a 14 year old son. He is self sufficient and does not require any supervision.

This is a live-out position. We are willing to sponsor (LMIA) the right person.
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): over 10 years of age  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Start Date:
January 27, 2019 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver