Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 13 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part-time Nanny/Housekeeper  Job ID: 133541 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
We are a nanny/housekeeper to work 3 days - Monday, Thursday and Friday from 7am to 5:00pm
(30 hours/wk). We live near Cambie and 14th.

We have a daughter who is 10 years old. The schedule is:
- breakfast/lunch preparation
- bring the 10 year old to school by bus (roughly 30 minutes each way)
- return home and do housekeeping (such as vacuuming, laundry) and prepare dinner.
- return to the school, bring our daughter back home
- prepare a snack and general supervision

If you have a car and can drive that is a plus. You can driver her to the school instead of taking the bus.

We also have a 14 year old son. He is self sufficient and does not require any supervision.

This is a live-out position. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver