Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 28 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
M - TH (7:30 am - 4:30 pm) F (7:30 am - 3:30 pm) 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
AWESOME NANNY NEEDED FOR FULL TIME NANNY SHARE  Job ID: 133617 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
We are two families looking for a nanny who shares the same values and expectations for the care of our 11 month year old children: a gentle and active boy and a fun loving girl.

You would be caring for both babies together full time, alternating between two houses off Main Street (Vancouver). Hours are from 7:30am to (3:30pm - 5:00pm), Monday to Friday. Our ideal start date is March 11th but we can be somewhat flexible for the right candidate.

A typical day would look like:

Play at home and outings to local parks, library, community or family centres
Meal and snack times
Two naps for the next few months then transitioning to one nap
Cleaning up after the kids' meals (floor and dishes) and light housekeeping to keep the kitchen and play space in order

Qualifications required:

2+ years’ experience as a caregiver for children (ideally infants and toddlers)
Clean criminal record (including the vulnerable search sector)
Fluent in English
Current Infant First Aid and CPR Certifications, or willing to train

Please connect as soon as possible if you think this is the role for you, or know of someone who would be the perfect fit. We’re excited to meet with appropriate candidates and we will start interviewing in early February. Please include your salary range in the email. We look forward to connecting.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Flexible for the right candidate
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver