Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night          
 
 
Hours only every second week. Mostly Wednesday, Thursday overnight with a couple weeks variance in my 12 week rotation. I can provide a schedule as much in advance as needed. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Nanny  Job ID: 133638 
 
Employer ID: 174030 
Employer Name: Natalie H. 
Employer Location: Parkland County, AB 
Post Date: 4 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Looking for someone to come to my home and care for my 4 year old son and 1.5 year old daughter. I work night shift almost every second Wednesday, Thursday while my husband is out of town so I need someone that can come Wednesday evening and stay until Friday early afternoon. All care, meals and necessities will be be required for the children. I would like someone who will play with them, and do activities to enhance their imaginations. Applicant must drive as my son has swimming lessons and preschool.

We live on a small acreage just past Stony Plain with plenty of space for outdoor activities. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
February 14, 2020 
Salary:
$15/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
$550 for the 2.5 days or $1100/month.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Parkland County