Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 11 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Every other week only 12-4pm Monday, Tuesday, & Wednesday . 12-4:30pm on Thursdays & Fridays. Optional full days (7:45-4pm) on school PD day (March 1). 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Easy Part Time Nanny/ Dog Walker  Job ID: 133871 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
I need a responsible fun adult that is looking for a low stress way of earning extra money. I work every other week as a nurse and need someone to walk my 1 yr old black lab for an hour and light housekeeping (fold clothes, unload/load dishwasher, sweep my kitchen and tv room of dog hair daily (husband has a mild allergy to dog) while my daughters (age 7 and 11) are in school Mon-Thurs. I need someone to pick up my girls from school @ 3:10pm and drive them to their after school activities at the Calgary Winter Club for 4pm or 4:30pm (Thursday /Fridays). The girls are done school Fridays at noon so you would need to pick them up from school, make lunch, take the kids and dog for an afternoon walk before leaving for the Calgary Winter club activities starting at 4pm.
This is a short term position until July 1/2019 but if you wish the position can restart in September when school resumes. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
February 25, 2019 
Salary:
$20/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary