Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 13 Days ago  
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Nanny and Household Help  Job ID: 133983 
Employer ID: 133430 
Employer Name: Harpreet L. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC 
Post Date: July 2 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
We are looking for household help and nanny care for our two children aged 13 and 11. After School guidance and care to ensure the children get their chores done and help with meal prep is needed. Housekeeping and laundry are part of the job. Good English skills and the ability to communicate in a loving but firm manner with children is key. Pet care such as daily walks of a small housebroken dog will be required. The successful applicant must be able to work and drive in BC without restriction. The kids have many activities during the school year. During the summer a more relaxed schedule with outings and at home projects is usual.
Working hours may be flexible on Mondays to Wednesday however, availability on Thursdays and Fridays is a must. Some late evenings on Thursdays once or twice a month will be required.
We are a fun, busy but loving family that looks forward to having someone join us. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): over 10 years of age  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Start Date:
July 02, 2019 
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna