Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 6 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon    
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full Time Caregiver  Job ID: 134080 
 
Employer ID: 64621 
Employer Name: Jhoane C. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Springbank Hill 
Post Date: February 26 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Looking for a caregiver and mothers helper. Working closely with mom 6 month old and need help straight forward duties bottle feeding relieving mom for a break diaper changes and feeds. My other two boys are 3 Pre-k and needs duties as food preparations Monday Wednesday and Friday half day classes. My 6 year old is in full time classes and is grade 1 preparations to school.

While kids are at school general house duties cleaning bathroom vacuum sweep mop dust kids laundry folding ironing food preparations for boys and family occasional dinners.


$15/hr and up depending on caregiver experience 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
February 26, 2019 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
depending on experience $15 and up
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary