Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Reliable Nanny - South Etobicoke  Job ID: 134145 
 
Employer ID: 154535 
Employer Name: Angela G. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON - Browns Line / Lakeshore Road 
Post Date: Yesterday 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am looking for a diligent, creative and engaging nanny to assist with caring for my toddlers (4 year and 2 year old). Hours will be 8-5, 3-4 days a week. also housekeeping, laundry and meal prep desired. I live near Sherway Gardens. This role is best suited to a hard-working, detail-orientated and caring individual looking for full time day hours. We can be flexible with the right candidate and prefer someone driving with own car.

Looking for someone to start ASAP.

Please send me a message with your experience, phone number, availability for a call.

Serious inquiries only, please read ad carefully for suitability before replying.

Requirements:
Must live within 10km (Brampton/Scarborough are too far) of Long Branch.
Live out.
Most be only working 1 job during Covid.
No agencies.

Start Date: ASAP
Competitive salary starting $18-20/hr.
No evenings/weekends 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
September 27, 2020 
Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Willing to pay based on experience and work ethic.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto