Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 23 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
We need someone every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday from 8:45-4:45’ish and the odd date day/night here and there. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Yaletown Couple Looking for Nanny for 15 Month Old Tuesday’s-Thursday’s  Job ID: 134160 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello, we are a family of three looking for a nanny to come into our lives every Tuesday-Thursday to take care of our favourite little person. Our daughter is 15 months old and, from what we can assess, is a pretty good kid. We live in Yaletown close to so many fun activities for her age range, such as the Roundhouse Community Centre, the public library and lots of great playgrounds and parks. Knowledge of the area would be such a plus. We are located near the Yaletown Roundhouse station on the Canada Line which makes getting around pretty easy. We are looking for someone who isn’t just passionate about kids but who ideally has a background in childcare, and better yet, child education. We love the idea of you not only playing with our girl but teaching her little, age appropriate things along the way. First Aid/CPR a plus but not a pre-requirement. A little help around the house, the odd errand and some light meal prep for babe (and maybe us hungry, frazzled parents from time to time) can be expected. We look forward to talking to you! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
We are happy to pay competitive rates based on your level of experience. We are also will to look at things like transit expenses, etc.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver