Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 16 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


One Day/Week + Casual Extra Shifts and Evenings  Job ID: 134162 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
  Job Description

We are looking for on going care for our happy and sweet 11 month old son. I'm looking for one set day a week (day is flexible) as well as the availability to work extra shifts. My husband works full time and I work on set so my schedule is all over the place, hence I'm looking for someone who is flexible and open to on call casual shifts. I'm normally able to book a few weeks in advance and hours would be anywhere from 7-9am start to 3-4pm finish. We would also love someone who could be available for an evening here and there for some date nights if possible.

I'm looking for someone who can take our son outside for walks, to the park or beach and who would be comfortable taking him to activities like Tot Swimming at the Aquatic Centre and Gym Playtime at The Roundhouse (both within 10 minutes walking distance and we would of course cover the costs). He's sleep trained and naps twice a day (15 mins in the morning and 2 hours in the afternoon) and eats 3 solid meals a day so I'm looking for someone with Infant First Aid/CPR ideally.

We have a friendly and energetic labrador so you'd have to be comfortable being around her! No need to take her outside unless you were okay with that. Bonus points if you are!

Housekeeping duties would just include washing bottles and picking up toys, etc after play. Possibly the occasional folding of baby related laundry if needed.

If you speak German that is a HUGE plus :)

2-3 References Please! 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Occasional/As Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
Start Date:
Negotiable for the right candidate
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver