Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 12 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon        
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
No kids , sometimes overtime if needed (week end in the evening). Maybe possibility of live in in the future if the owner is away for vacations , and the salary will be discussed and the working hours too will be discussed 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time or Full Time Housekeeper  Job ID: 134167 
 
Employer ID: 175081 
Employer Name: Wira C. 
Employer Location: Lasalle ,montreal, QC - Lasalle blvd close to 3rd avenue 
Post Date: February 26 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am a widower, 62 years old, in good health
I might be traveling ( away from the house ) often.
I am a single father with two sons (17 years and 25 years). I am semiretired, I need a responsible house keeper .
I need an English speaking and energetic person , also sometimes available on the weekend. I need someone to help to do laundry, ironing, cooking, light cleaning etc. I live in LaSalle near the lake.

I am looking for house keeper that is single ( not merried and has no boy friend and no kids )

because she can work full time when needed at any time to work with flexible hours morning, night or weekend.
Also possible of live in with more hours of work and a better salary when I am away.

It can be 2-3 times per week during the weekdays or 1 full day in the weekend ( either Saturday or Sunday )
Please send me your picture too when you send me your CV.
I will respond very quick 
 
 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
March 01, 2019 
March 15 ,2019 or before or after . Possibility immediate as well. During the week , working hours is between 10 am to 2 pm Weekend working hours is between 10 am to 5 pm
Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Jobs & Cleaning Jobs in Lasalle ,montreal