Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 8 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Part or Full Time 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Fun Family - 2 Kids  Job ID: 134192 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello! We are looking for a full time nanny (35-40 hours per week) starting in mid March (but flexible). We have two boys - 2 years old and 8 months old. We'd love to find someone to help support us in caring for them - feeding, creative play, outings, attending activities and adventures as well as kid related household help (kids laundry, kids meal prep, keeping toy areas tidy, etc).

We live in Cook Street Village. I (the mom) have a creative business I run and my husband works full time. Our oldest is a charming little guy, super chatty, happy, playful, easygoing and loves his little brother. So far, the baby is relaxed and a great eater and sleeper ;)

Important for us is someone who is nurturing and compassionate, experienced in child care, fun, active and is happy to get out and about taking advantage of the activities the city has to offer.

We have been lucky to have amazing folks work with us over the last couple of years and are happy to provide them as references for us.

Feel free to reach out to chat!
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
February 25, 2019 
Flexible Start Date
Salary:
$20/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Victoria