Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 26 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full Time Nanny for Rocky Ridge, NW  Job ID: 134218 
 
Employer ID: 175197 
Employer Name: Jennifer J. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: February 12 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Our family is expanding with the arrival of twins in April or early May. We are seeking to find a live-out nanny to help us through the daily routine around our home and with the care our 2-year-old toddler.
It is most important for us to find someone who fits with our family and then we can work with their experience and expertise to see what tasks from the lists below best fit.
We can commit to a 12-month term with the option to extend to 24 months.
Here are the needs and wants we have in mind for this role.
Need:
• Availability full-time from 7am-4pm M-F
• CPR/First Aid certificate
• Experience with infants, ability to change, bathe and bottle feed
• Run errands (Groceries mainly) – need a valid Driver’s Licence
• Drive our toddler to/from his preschool – need to be comfortable with a full-size SUV we will have available for use
• Accompany Mom to her appointments when Dad is not available
• Accompany family on outings from time-to-time
• Babysit our toddler and put him down for his naps and enjoy play time with him
• Prepare lunch/snacks for our toddler, prep bottles for the infants
• Housekeeping – general cleaning and keeping things tidy
• Laundry
Want:
• Experience with infant twins
• Meal prep for the family
• Availability on weekends from time-to-time
• Light gardening, watering

Start Date:
We are anticipating the twin’s will arrive sometime in April but will need some help prior to their arrival. We prefer to begin with a part time role, M/W/F 8 hours per day starting in early March and then transition to full time when the twins arrive. 12-month term to start when full time position begins.
We are located in Rocky Ridge in the NW.

Rate: Market based and dependent on experience/expertise.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
March 15, 2019 
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary