Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 12 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
ONE Day every two weeks...On Any Week Day.. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday or Friday Need to have a car 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Every Two Weeks  Job ID: 134252 
 
Employer ID: 126412 
Employer Name: Dylan K. 
Employer Location: Edmonton, AB - 10238 103 St NW 
Post Date: June 17 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am Looking for someone to come every Two Weeks and do the following:
1) Clean the House
2) Do the Laundry
3) Pickup & Dropoff Drycleaning
4) Wash & Change the Bedding (one bed)
5) Clean any dirty Dishes
6) Grocery Shopping
7) Take out any Trash 
 
 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
June 17, 2019 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Jobs & Cleaning Jobs in Edmonton