Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 13 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Working hours are mainly during the time I'm at work from 8 am to 5 pm ( sometimes to 7 pm ) * once a week i might have overnight shift * Saturday and Sunday are always off unless i have an on call shift on Sat. Or Sun. Then i might need you to work the day but this will be informed from the beginning of the month and will only happen twice a month or 3 times maximum. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live in Nanny Needed  Job ID: 134437 
 
Employer ID: 175595 
Employer Name: Hawraa A. 
Employer Location: Toronto, NL 
Post Date: March 31 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I need a live in nanny to take care of my 2 year old daughter.
Preferably from Philippines a perminant resident.
Age less than 45
I am not a Canadian resident so I can't Sponsor a nanny.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
April 01, 2019 
Salary:
$2400 - $2600/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto