Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 6 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
The hours would be 8:30am-5:30pm, two days a week. I am pretty flexible with the two days but prefer Tuesday and Wednesday or Wednesday and Thursday. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part-Time Nanny Needed Starting April  Job ID: 134509 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,

My name is and I am a mother of a sweet 14 month old girl and a gentle 5 year old boy. My husband and I are looking for someone who can watch our daughter two days a week and also pick up my son from kindergarten (school is walking distance). We are looking for a long-term nanny who have flexibility in working more in the future (eg an evening here and there, more hours as I take on more hours at work). 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
We would like the nanny to start gradual entry in March so that our children can get comfortable with the nanny.
Salary:
$15/Hour 
The hourly rate is flexible - it will be dependent on the personís experience and training. For the hours when the nanny is with both children, the rate will be $20/hr and $30/hr for the 9th hour
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver