Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 6 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
We are flexible on the two days but we would prefer either Tuesdays and Wednesdays or Wednesdays and Thursdays. The work hours would be 8:30am - 5:30pm. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Nanny Needed - Long Term  Job ID: 134510 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,

My name is Jenny and I am a mother of a sweet 14 month old girl and a gentle 5 year old boy. My husband and I are looking for a long-term nanny who can work two days a week, starting in April. We are hoping that we can do introductions and have the children get used to the nanny over the month of March. We would also like someone who is occasionally available in the evening so that we can have a date night :)

If you are someone who is gentle, patient, flexible, reliable, and has a good sense of humour, we would love for you to contact us. Our children are very playful so we would want someone who enjoys interacting and playing with children.

Thank you for your time! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Like I had mentioned above, we are hoping to have a meet and greet and some trial runs on March.
Salary:
$15/Hour 
The hours with our daughter would be $15/hr and the hours with both children would be $20/hr. The 9th hour would be $30/hr.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver