Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 11 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Full-time required from 7am to 4-5pm Monday-Thursday with Friday's being flexible 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny in Airdrie  Job ID: 134551 
 
Employer ID: 175711 
Employer Name: Ali B. 
Employer Location: Airdrie, AB 
Post Date: February 27 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi there,

My name is Ali. I am hoping to find a live-out home daycare provider available in Airdrie, Alberta. My aim is to connect with someone who has full-time availability or part-time with the right candidate would be negotiable.

I have 2 daughters - 3.5 years old and 3 months old. We also have a small dog. Ideally, you have personal transportation available as we will require pre-school pick-up and drop-off starting in September. The top applicant would have over two years of nanny or daycare experience and newborn/infant experience is a must. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
April 15, 2019 
Flexible to start any time in April and possible in to May
Salary:
$1600 - $1800/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Airdrie