Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Hours are 10:30-6:30 Monday to Friday 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Needed for Great Family on The West Side Of Vancouver  Job ID: 134614 
 
Employer ID: 176036 
Employer Name: Jennifer D. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - 10th & Alma 
Post Date: 21 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi,
We are looking for a nanny for our 3 kids- ages 13, 11 and 8, as my husband and I both work. We are looking for some one to help with picking up the kids from school, and taking them to their various activities using our car. Also, we would like our nanny to cook a family dinner each night and do grocery shopping, tidying and laundry while the kids are at school. Hours would be 10:30 am- 6:30pm 5 days a week. However, a nanny that is flexible and could occasionally come early and stay late would be ideal. We have a cleaning lady that comes once a week.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
February 28, 2019 
as soon as possible
Salary:
$22/Hour 
$20/hr and up
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver