Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Share for 2 One Year Olds  Job ID: 134629 
 
Employer ID: 176066 
Employer Name: Allison N. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - Kitsilano - 1st / Balsam 
Post Date: 20 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a family of three with one child who will be one year old in April. We would like to share a nanny with our next door neighbours who are also a family of three with a child the same age.

We are seeking a Full-Time, live out nanny. Hours would range from approximately 8:30-5:30pm Monday to a Friday with the addition of some later evenings with advanced notice.

We are located in Kitsilano, Vancouver, not far from several bus stops.

We are hoping our nanny will play, read books, go to the park and attend other activities (library, play gym, science world, etc) in the area by foot or by bus.

Start date: End of April 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
April 29, 2019 
Would like to do a few half days prior to the 29th to start. That would be with one child and then you would have both children at the end of May.
Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver