Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Urgently Required in Kanata  Job ID: 134798 
 
Employer ID: 173722 
Employer Name: Abby G. 
Employer Location: Ottawa, ON - Old Second Line 
Post Date: 5 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Looking for someone to work from 30-40 hours a week taking care of my house (cleaning, laundry, housework etc), taking care of my 3 month old baby and babysitting.

I am looking for someone with flexible hours as the hours may change from week to week. At minimum, every other week will include either a Friday or Saturday shift either daytime or evening/night shift (these shifts will be primarily babysitting). If you are ever working late, I have a spare bedroom that you are welcome to use.

I do have a small dog and the duties will include feeding him, taking him outside and assisting with his grooming.

My home is in Kanata. I am a 5 minute drive from the closest bus stop.

I am willing to sponsor someone if they have a home to stay in within a reasonable distance from my home." 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
March 15, 2019 
Salary:
$17/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Ottawa