Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full Time Nanny/ Motherís Helper  Job ID: 134864 
 
Employer ID: 156765 
Employer Name: Erin R. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: 11 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi!

Hiring a full time nanny/mothers helper to care for our happy, smart, healthy 15-month-old! And newborn due March 26.

We live near Granville and Broadway.

Job description:
. care for our sweet 15 month old
. Taking our child to activities around the neighbourhood
. minor household chores like cleaning bathrooms and kitchen, laundry, sweeping the floors.
. Helping me care for the newborn

We would like to hire someone who is reliable and flexible.

With the new baby coming, Im looking for someone who is an excellent caregiver for our older child but can also support me as I care for the newborn. That could mean some meal prep, taking the newborn for 1 hour so I can nap, etc.

Then in the July you would begin caring for both children in an increasing capacity as I go back to work part time.

Starting pay $20 per hour
Additional increase for caring for both children when I return to work in July

PLEASE READ ALL REQUIREMENTS BEFORE APPLYING

Here are our requirements:
-available to work 8-4 Monday to Friday
-flexible schedule for short-notice shifts on weekends, for example
-CPR certification and infant First Aid
-legal to work in Canada (must have SIN number)
-prior experience caring for newborns
- comfortable helping a new mother and newborn
- accompanying me and our toddler to activities
-good references

If you meet all of the above requirements, please contact me. Thank you 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
March 09, 2019 
Salary:
$20/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver