Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 29 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon            
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Do You Need To Fill Your Week? Short Term Nanny Needed  Job ID: 134925 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello Nannies,
I am need to hire a nanny for Thursdays, 7am to 4:30pm, May 2nd to July 11th. My current nanny has to go back to school for that time. Pay is $18/hr.
My daughter is 3 years old, energetic and fun. We live in the Collingwood neighbourhood, close to sky train, parks and activities. Light house keeping is appreciated, such as child's laundry and dishes. Duties also include making breakfast, lunch and snacks for gher.
I am looking for someone safety conscious, kind and energetic. Must have current first aid, child care experience and references.
I look forward to hearing from you!
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Less than 3 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
May 02, 2019 
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver